Guest Post by Moby on I Can Haz Food Blog?

I have been posting on IslandEAT for nearly one-and-a-half years ago – without any requests to do a guest post yet.  However, George and Jinja did an April Fools cat-food blog, but they already have their first guest cat food-blogger, Moby (AKA, “Mobesity Dog-Roast”).

Read about Moby and his many food issues on I Can Haz Food Blog?

IslandEAT will return with human-appropriate food matters shortly.

6 responses to “Guest Post by Moby on I Can Haz Food Blog?

  1. As you can see, I enjoyed it so very much! Time for another nap now.
    :((( Sad I can’t include my “pic”.

  2. Such a nice pet you have.

  3. I want to start a newspaper online and need to register the name and the content. Need to do it internationally. However, not a clue how to do it… I’ve already got a domain, but the title would be slightly different from the domain name..

Leave a Reply

