George and Jinja announce their new food blog

George and Jinja, who have more time to post than I these days, would like to announce their new cat-food blog, I Can Haz Food Blog? Check it out.

IslandEAT will return next week with human recipes.

 

13 responses to “George and Jinja announce their new food blog

  1. If they learn how to monetize it, let me know. I’ll put our ancient cat, Belle, to work. Even though she just turned 18. It’s about time she earned her keep!

  2. What a wonderful idea – I am heading over right away to have a look. :-) Mandy

  3. I was wondering if you could ask George and Jinja to please add a subscriptions button to their blog – that way I won’t miss out on anything!
    Thanks. :-) Mandy

  4. Loved the first post! Look forward to more insights, and I have to say the title block photo is awesome.

  5. ils ont l’air bien heureux ces chats !!!pierre

  6. Haha, nice one Dan :D I look forward to reading more of Jinja and George’s exploits! And of course, hope you come back soon =)

    Jax x

  7. This is probably one of the most awesome things I’ve seen in a long time.

    Koko wasn’t as amused, though. She saw this post and immediately added it to her Google Reader!…and was then quite upset to find out it was just an elaborate April Fool’s prank. My poor kitten. :(

    • Hi, Maddie. I really appreciate your comment and am glad you and Koko both enjoyed this post.

      Please send my apologies to Koko. However, I will see if I can have George and Jinja post in the future, due to popular demand.

      Thanks,

      Dan

Leave a Reply

